Beaver County Chamber Nominates New Board Members

(File Photo)

(Beaver, Pa.) The Beaver County Chamber of Commerce’s Nominating Committee nominated the following individuals to be elected to the Beaver County Chamber of Commerce Board. Nominated for new two-year terms, which would commence on April 1, 2023, are:

  1. Mandy Albanese – Vice President of Finance and Director of Tax, Three Cord Wealth Management
  2. Jim Graf – Senior Communications and Community Relations Representative, Energy Harbor
  3. Josh Konecheck – Community and Regulatory Affairs Manager, Tenaris
  4. Dennis Zeh – Chief Financial Officer, Community College of Beaver Count

if no additional nominations are received from the membership, the Board of Directors will confirm their election at the March 14th, 2024 Board meeting.



Widget not in any sidebars