Diane Brosius host of Yankee Trader

The area’s original buy, sell, and trade show!  Tune in every weekday from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM to what is currently up for sale and take more ads from listeners.

 

Yankee Trader’s Current Listings:

YANKEE TRADER Thursday, December 14, 2017

YANKEE TRADER   Thursday, December 14, 2017   FROM: Beaver Falls Columbia Winter Jacket.  Mans XL.  Brand New Gray, Lime green ...
Read More

YANKEE TRADER Tuesday, December 12, 2017

YANKEE TRADER   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   17-inch ceramic electric Christmas Tree that plays Christmas music… COST:  $15   Christmas ...
Read More

YANKEE TRADER Monday December 11, 2017

YANKEE TRADER  Monday December 11, 2017   FROM: Aliquippa White wooden cabinet 34 ½” Tall  X 26”wide 2 shelves.  2 ...
Read More

Friday, December 8, 2017

YANKEE TRADER   Friday, December 8, 2017   FROM: Baden Ladies Red Wine Coat  Lined sz 10 COST:  $5.00 Cat themed ...
Read More

YANKEE TRADER Thursday, December 7, 2017

YANKEE TRADER  Thursday, December 7, 2017   FROM: Monaca Folding Wheelchair with Foot Rests in good condition COST:  $50.00 Beaver ...
Read More

Yankee Trader Monday 12/04/17

YANKEE TRADER : Monday December 4, 2017   FROM: New Brighton Ladies Cowboy boots size 9 medium made in Brazil  ...
Read More

Yankee Trader Wednesday November 29, 2017

YANKEE TRADER   November 29, 2017   FROM: Quip Bowling ball bag and shoes size 10       $30.00 Floor model stereo set ...
Read More

Yankee Trader Monday November 27, 2017

YANKEE TRADER  Monday November 27, 2017   FROM:  Mark from West Mayfield Plastic shelf 4’ high 5 shelves in all ...
Read More

Yankee Trader Friday November 17, 2017

YANKEE TRADER  Friday, November 17, 2017   FROM:  Chuck from New Brighton   Nikon 35 MM Model S CAMERA.  This ...
Read More