Several Beaver County Police Departments Recognized For Traffic Safety Efforts

Several Beaver County police departments have been recognized by AAA for traffic safety efforts, several of which received platinum awards. AAA East Central Safety Adviser J.J. Miller tells Beaver County Radio’s Pat Septak that the local departments receiving the platinum award are: Beaver, New Brighton Area, New Sewickley Township, Moon Township and Cranberry Township. The Rochester police department received a gold award from AAA. Silver award recipients are: Aliquippa, Beaver Falls, Conway and Hopewell Township police departments.

Widget not in any sidebars