Aliquippa Police Officers Receive Accolades

Aliquippa police officers recently received a Silver Star award for bravery. Our Sandy Giordano has the story…

Mayor Dwan B. Walker, Acting Police Chief Robert Sealock stand with the recipients and Police Committee Chairman Art Piroli, Jr Front row, Councilwoman and parks and recreation chairwoman, Jennifer Milliner, Councilman and road department chairman Matt Mottes, City Administrator Sam Gill, Solicitor Myron R. Sainovich, and Councilman Donald Walker who is chairman of the finance committee.
Sgt. Giovanni Trello, Sgt. Lane, and Officer and k-9 handler Jimmy Brown.