Hopewell School Board Honors Three Retiring Members

(Hopewell Twp., Pa.) The Hopewell area School Board honored three board members who are retiring. Lesia Dobo has served on the  Hopewell School Board for almost 20 twenty years and reflected on her time as a board member at a recent meeting, Kathryn  Obolak  and Darren  Newberry also reflected on their time on the board during the meeting . Gifts were presented to the retirees for their service to the community. The board will reorganize on  Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7 p.m.